left logo image
right logo image
Skip to main content Skip to main content Skip to main content Skip to main content Skip to main content Skip to main content

Welcome to the Seen Tarbi API Sandbox

Introduction

This sandbox contains:

  1. APIs, documentation and synthetic data including:
    • Transactions
    • Accounts
  2. User interfaces (and matching REST APIs) you may use to:
    • Register yourself as a developer
    • Get API keys for your Apps
    • Discover, call and create APIs
    • Request access to Roles
    • Grant Roles to others
  3. SDKs and example apps to get you started with your own apps

A typical developer journey

  1. Register yourself as a developer:
    https://obp-apisandbox.xsquare.sa/user_mgt/sign_up
  2. Get an API Key - this means registering a consumer app that will call the API:
    https://obp-apisandbox.xsquare.sa/consumer-registration
    Be sure to copy the API Key and also example user credentials.
  3. Use the example user credentials from Step 2 to log on to the API Explorer and then call the APIs:
    https://obp-apiexplorer.xsquare.sa
  4. Use the example user credentials from Step 2 to call the APIs from your own app or other REST client. You can use the API Explorer to request Roles if you don’t already have them. These are granted by admin members using the API Manager:
    https://obp-apimanager.xsquare.sa/

Start building your app:

Customer

Developers can use the following login details to get access to test customer accounts and dummy transactions:
(see also https://obp-apiexplorer.xsquare.sa/glossary#Dummy-Customer-Logins)

user_name:Rami.Xsquare.01
password:X!9fc0c33e
email:rami.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Zahra.Xsquare.01
password:X!9301a82e
email:zahra.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Asil.Xsquare.01
password:X!9c334daf
email:asil.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Alia.Xsquare.01
password:X!86c11d80
email:alia.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Meriem.Xsquare.01
password:X!e003dc54
email:meriem.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Yusuf.Xsquare.01
password:X!188b3303
email:yusuf.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Walid.Xsquare.01
password:X!33fe1447
email:walid.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Yasmine.Xsquare.01
password:X!85e8b663
email:yasmine.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Amina.Xsquare.01
password:X!563226d4
email:amina.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Samir.Xsquare.01
password:X!b6690f64
email:samir.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Othman.Xsquare.01
password:X!83741738
email:othman.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Khalil.Xsquare.01
password:X!183c3088
email:khalil.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Amir.Xsquare.01
password:X!d2d165c7
email:amir.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Elissa.Xsquare.01
password:X!ca5a220c
email:elissa.xsquare.01@x.y

user_name:Eleanor.Xsquare.01
password:X!3b4c3eff
email:eleanor.xsquare.01@x.y

FAQ

Read our FAQs for more information:
https://obp-apisandbox.xsquare.sa/#technical-faqs